Lizzie Visits Riverview

Hi, it’s me – the writer, Lizzie. Well, at least in Simself form. I had the pleasure of visiting Riverview lately and meeting up with the cast of my stories.

Screenshot-2
Here is Kass and Lizzie being silly.
Screenshot-3
Kass and I posing in front of the gazebo at Plaza Park in Riverview.
Screenshot-6
Kass and I took a walk through Riverview. The brick and cobblestone bridges are beautiful.
Screenshot-8
Gage Briody met up with Kass and I later and posed with us.
Screenshot-10
I visited the Bagley family residence set and decided to read among the haystacks in the front yard. What was I reading? A good science fiction book!
8 thoughts on “Lizzie Visits Riverview

  1. Pingback: Last Day of June Updates | TheKrazyCrazyLifeofKass

  2. LOL! This was so sweet! You as a simself look really gorgeous so I bet you look even more gorgeous in the real life! It would be fun if I created my simself and we could hang out someday in our little virtual towns ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: October Updates | TheKrazyCrazyLifeofKass

Commenters rock! Write on.

