Lost Content & Other Issues

I have recently encountered a whole host of problems with my Sims 3 games, ranging from bad to worse to worst case scenario. I have managed to salvage some of my content, my characters, my worlds, and mods. I have been able to salvage the game on my laptop. However, I have been unable to get TS3 to run properly on my desktop, the more powerful of the two devices…

Read more on my other WordPress.

Long story short, I will need to take a hiatus from Gage’s Summer of Love and possibly other stories until I can salvage my game and connect with EA. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Commenters rock! Write on.

